Profile of darren_b2s - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username darren_b2s
Reputation Points Score 100 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location CA
Interests & hobbies Im a down to earth guy with many interests. I enjoy dining out, music, concerts as well as the outdoors.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Intelligent, fit, masculine male with a strong submissive streak and desire to please. Looking to meet a friend and lover for a loving FLR. In general, I'm assertive by day and submissive at night. I'm loving, loyal, devoted, trustworthy, protective, goal oriented, hard working.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy gardening, hiking, biking, tennis, working out, traveling, reading and music.
describe your formal education some college
describe what you do to relax Listen to music, radio, read, watch animals, listen to the birds, sip my favourite drink.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I stretch, lift weights, walk, play tennis and try to eat as healthy as possible.
describe what you do to earn money/career Business and Finance
describe the last 3 books you read I read a little bit of everything.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Deep Water Horizon, Arrival, Mysteries of the Ancient World-documentary
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Homemade fish tacos with a friend.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live CA
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Someone who looks out for his partner's best interest. One who lives to serve, pamper and please the Woman in his life.
describe why you want an FLR I've always been the pleaser type in my relationships. It balances me out and it's very satisfying.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243917 .::. 4307