Profile of kind4her - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username kind4her
Reputation Points Score 46 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies hiking, camping, ethnic & fine dinning, cooking, house work
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Im a very positive, athletic, passionate, spiritual guy in my late 40s who is also very domestic and comfortable in a position as an obediant submissive partner.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Spending time outdoors; camping, hiking, outdoor cooking, picnics, stargazing, beachcoming.
describe your formal education Graduate level
describe what you do to relax Reading

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit 4x weekly cardio, low carb diets.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Enjoy the incresased passion, open communication and committment. I cannot be in any other type of relationship; it just doesnt work for me or my partner.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594305 .::. 405