My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username Missy Scarlett
Occupation Marketing Director
Location South Africa
Interests & hobbies sailing, skiing,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am slowly moving towards a complelty female led relationship one step at a time. It has been a series of learnings for me as I was introduced to the concept by my partner. I am however extremely pleased that he broached the subject.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Read, go to the theatre, cook ( only when I have to ... :) )
describe your formal education I have a degree in International Politics and Journalism
describe what you do to relax Have beauty treatments, visit with friends, host parties and travel

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk and have started with a personal trainer at gym
describe what you do to earn money/career Arts and Culture Management
describe the last 3 books you read Trashy romance novels at the beach...and a number of crime novels
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Kings Speech, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, United
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was a lovely social event at a friends restraunt.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Cape Town/Stellenbosch, Grahamstown,London
describe where you live South African Highveld in a semi rural area, split my time between my own cottage and my lovers house.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A strong astute business man that hands over his body heart and soul to me.
describe why you want an FLR It is what is meant to be for me!
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My first at this time.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30585434 .::. 845