Profile of oscar470 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username oscar470
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation planner
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a willing, motivated, strong, and mindful submissive man, someone who knows what they want, and what they want is to serve, obey and surrender control in exchange for the structure and leadership I need and crave. I'm a naturally submissive male, extremely open minded, kinky, intelligent, serious, fun, outgoing, but a leader and in control in most aspects of my life who's looking for a dominant woman to train and mold me as her slave. I love to be controlled and dominated. Sexually, yes, but that's just part of it. Intelligence fascinates me and I'm hoping you enjoy the mental aspects as much as the other areas of a D/s relationship. I'm looking for a sane, intelligent woman to further explore my many interests in any of the following (safe) activities... spanking, anal, toys of all kinds, light bondage and/or sensory play, just to list a few. I understand you will expect openness and utter honesty, first and foremost. You can expect obedience, and at a certain point, my earned trust. Other more concrete expectations will all be based on those main precepts. I'm looking for a woman who's interested in my personal development as a submissive and who intends to help me be a better version of myself. A leader who wants to learn me entirely; how I function as a whole person, and use that to direct and guide me to be better. I want someone to mold and shape me, from the inside out, to be the best I can be in all ways - but especially in service to you with a goal of pleasing you. To put it simply, I need someone who intends to control me. I need someone willing to counsel, demand, direct, re-direct, reward, punish, and ultimately be a guiding force in my life that I will eventually depend on. In exchange, you will get to enjoy the benefits of my surrender, service and obedience. Prefer e-mail/txt on-line, at least to start.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Swim, walk, read, fishing, woodworking, travel
describe your formal education Masters Degree
describe what you do to relax Walk, read and hang with friends. Pet a dog or cat :)

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Swim and walking with some weight lifting and careful what I eat.
describe what you do to earn money/career Professional
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Bahamas - wonderful time.
describe where you live Florida
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Strong service orientation with desire to obey and please.
describe why you want an FLR Service is central to my being and I gain pleasure from it. I enjoy many aspects of being controlled in my private life because I'm always in control in my professional life.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Our careers moved us geographically apart - I couldn´t follow.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32502519 .::. 4935