Profile of friend - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username friend
Reputation Points Score 122 [what is this]
Occupation finance
Location michigan
Interests & hobbies cooking pool skiing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i'm from michigan and really ready to meet someone magical. women and men who don't put an area where they live stand zero chance of meeting someone, likewise with a picture.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i like concerts pool skiing travel and i'm a foodie.
describe your formal education hands on education in many areas of interest.
describe what you do to relax im usually relaxed

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit never enough
describe what you do to earn money/career market timer, flipper of valuable items
describe the last 3 books you read technical, the four quadrant theory of electricity, the prodigal son Nikola Tesla,and actually a fantastic book about flr and the discovery of the way, by a member on here called "Angelique Femme Fatale" available on amazon and i just read this whole blog
describe the last 3 movies you saw dallas buyers club, american hustle, muscle shoals
describe the last time you had dinner with friends i made chicken piccata con pasta, tomorrow its gnocci and meatballs
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited vegas,montreal,vermont,belize
describe where you live suburbs of se michigan
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man one who is intuitively in touch with her wants/needs. this site contains what id like to share.
describe why you want an FLR i feel its the right hierarchy.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
she moved on to fulfill her dreams.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191340 .::. 1583