My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username MsNerve
Occupation Artist
Location San Francisco
Interests & hobbies Leading
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Creative, dominant, loving force. I´m new to the notion of officially seeking a FLR/M.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I´m a fine artist, so I spend time contemplating and making work.
describe your formal education I hold a BA.
describe what you do to relax With a movie or talk with friends.

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I eat well.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Southern part of the US; Paris, France.
describe where you live I live in San Francisco, The City by the Bay. We have micro-climates throughout the city - sunny and warm, to overcast and foggy.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man An obedient one; willing to learn and serve royally.
describe why you want an FLR My dominant personality will work best in this sort of dynamic.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
NOTE: I have not been in a FLR, but have explored my kink interest. This is the next progression for me.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830010 .::. 5973