Profile of babybear - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username babybear
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation voluntear
Location Denmark
Interests & hobbies help people
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I like to have training to serve
describe what you do for fun/hobbies playing with children
describe your formal education university in organizing
describe what you do to relax walk in nature for hours

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit eat good and healty food
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired
describe the last 3 books you read Books of Basilea Schlink to learn how to live near Good
describe the last 3 movies you saw funny old movies together with chrildren
describe the last time you had dinner with friends few weeks ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Copeghagen, Århus, Odense
describe where you live in the north of Sjælland near Copenhagen
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man when he realy let her be the boss and is ready to show it
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
too much bussiness
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ?
Describe your body hair ?
Hair color ?
My relationship status ?
My age is ?
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? No
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580958 .::. 11985