Profile of paul231 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username paul231
Reputation Points Score 74 [what is this]
Email bluemoon212169@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation construction
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies reading, outdoor recreation
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have recently accepted what was told to me a few years ago, that I would be submissive to a Lady. Although I have never been in a relationship where I surrender, it is what truly needs to be. I am a "people pleaser" by nature.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies It's been far too long, but miss going to the beach. Would love to live there full-time.
describe your formal education I have two years of college, but did not earn a degree.
describe what you do to relax I´ve recently taken up golf again, only occasionally, and like to check out festivals. On rainy days, enjoy reading or watching a good movie, and yes, do chores.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Joining a gym along with quitting smoking are 2 goals to attain by the end of this year.
describe what you do to earn money/career Laboratory supervisor for a construction materials testing firm
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Revenant, 3:10 To Yuma
describe the last time you had dinner with friends A bbq with friends on the 4th of July.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live NE of Austin TX. Moved here over 10 years ago, growing too fast.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Several years ago, I met a lady and she told me that she saw a look in my eyes. That "look" she said was of one desiring to be submissive to a lady. That was the first time I had heard that from anyone. While it went no further, from then on, I knew, and accepted, that she was absolutely correct.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243920 .::. 4310