Profile of Trail_Dancer - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Trail_Dancer
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation Writer / Educator
Location Nashville, Tennessee
Interests & hobbies Trail running, chess, weight lifting, dancing, gardening, cooking, poetry, history, politics, etc.
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i am a true gentleman-athlete, highly educated, accomplished, professionally employed, witty and urbane. i am old enough now to know what i seek: a FLR to last the rest of our lives.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Trail run. A lot. Then some pull ups and sit ups. Followed soon thereafter by more trail running. (i compete successfully in long distance trail races.)
describe your formal education Masters degree in the humanities. One of my gigs is teaching US history at the college level.
describe what you do to relax Read history or poetry, listen to world news in the languages that i speak, (German, Spanish and Portuguese), play chess, cook and clean.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit See above. (i also DO NOT sleep around. i have had two partners since 1994, both of whom were in committed, mutually monogamous relationships with me. Though neither a Domme, alas....)
describe what you do to earn money/career Teach and write. i make low 70s. Not rich, but financially solvent.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Brentwood, TN, an upscale neighborhood that conflicts a bit with my bohemian sensibilities, but it´s close to Percy Warner Park where i train so ergo....
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145550 .::. 3207