Profile of KnightforHer - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username KnightforHer
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Business Owner
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I an a well traveled and reasonably successful man who, after careful consideration, believes that a Female Led Relationship is at the core of what I am seeking in a partner.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have a great sense of adventure, a simple hike can become an exploration of a new and different place.
describe your formal education BSc Engineering
describe what you do to relax I enjoy friends and cooking, shared meals with people I like.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Gym 2 to 3 time a week
describe what you do to earn money/career Just took a new position running an exciting project - large budget with very challenging time lines - just they way I like it!
describe the last 3 books you read Steve Jobs Bio Lamb, The Gospel According to Biff - very very funny and thought provoking. Blue Latitudes: Boldly Going Where Captain Cook Has Gone Before - What can I say; having spent all my career in the marine world and living and working for years in Asia - I can relate :)
describe the last 3 movies you saw James Bond of course
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Very widely traveled - have lived in Asia.
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man attentive, obedient but not a doormat, a man who understand that a loving committed relationship can be based on the concept that her will always comes first.
describe why you want an FLR I is what suits me best, it provides the direction and motivation that I have found that I need and enjoy
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594308 .::. 408