Profile of iknowmyrole - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username iknowmyrole
Reputation Points Score 163 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a well balanced and educted submisive mam.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy reading, gardening, traveling, flea markets, various types of collecting, investing, cooking.
describe your formal education I have an advanced degree, and two undergraduate degrees.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy spending time outdoors, clean the house, making dinner, hosting parties and cooking.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I spend a lot of time outdoors and I enjoy going to the company gym a couple of times a week, I watch my diet and eat very well.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a medical software marketing representative, I travel abroad once every several weeks.
describe the last 3 books you read For the most part, I prefer non fiction - I am well read on FLR.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Historical, and documentary, the last movie that I saw at the theater .
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I like to cook so I invite friends over to eat quite often, I prefer to cook and serve rather than to be served, therefore I often raise my hand when asked to entertain.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited New Orleans, Paris, Nova Scoita/ New Brunswik
describe where you live Massachusetts.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I am a man that will place his Wife┬┤s interests/ needs / desires before my own. I am a man who is at ease with himself in knowing that my position in my family is a supporting not a leading role. I am a man who knows that I will be responsible for the domestics, and that I will follow, respect and honor my Wife. I am a man who knows it is my duty and responsibility to give my all to my wife,and I will never have expectations of receving anything in return. I am a proud man who will make my wife feel proud that she chose me to take as her husband and to give her name to.
describe why you want an FLR I naturally prefer to give, and in a traditional relationship, it is hard to give as much as i want to. many tradtional women that i have dated feel an obligation to serve me, I do not enjoy this - in fact I have grown to resent being served. I simply prefer to serve, and prtefer to have a patner that has expectations from me that she wants met.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She moved to Florida to be with her Mother - we still talk, but it is not the same.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32503006 .::. 5422