Profile of Nathan - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Nathan
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation Sales coordinator
Location United States
Interests & hobbies Playing sports, guitar, traveling
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am completely new to this, but this site seems to match what I am looking for. My best quality is my honesty. I would really like to meet a woman to explore and learn from so I can feel fulfilled and contribute to her life to feel valued
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Play sports and guitar and I enjoy family and traveling
describe your formal education MBA and degree in finance
describe what you do to relax Watch movies

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work out and eat healthy
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read Political biography, psychology, geopolitics
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Beach, waterpark, and a town on the river
describe where you live Rural
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I want to please a woman who knows what she enjoys and can make me feel valued when I can please her
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Red
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244004 .::. 4394