My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username Alternatereality2013
Occupation TR
Location reside in US
Interests & hobbies Singing, music, books, movies, board - cardgames, yardwork, great conversations, spending time with family and friends, massage, reikki,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a single mom of 2 teens, looking for someone real for something real - I`m intelligent, down to earth, easy to talk to and love to make my friends laugh because laughter heals the soul, I am a very active person, exercise/ work out on a regular basis to reach my personal goals one step at a time. At this time I am a plus size woman and will be one for some time to come (if that`s a rule out for you - let`s not waste each other`s time), Christ disciple and yes I do desire my man to believe in Jesus Christ. I love to sing and do so occasionally at certain venues with KJ Diva. I don`t drink, don`t smoke and never done drugs - no bars, no clubs. My interests are widespanned and have an interesting range of topics. We all have our rule in`s and rule out`s don`t we? Let me keep it short and sweet for you. Let`s start with this. I am looking for a man who desires a serious relationship with ONE woman, whose words and actions line up, and who understands that a man should please a woman, make her happy, care for her, be whatever she needs him to be. A real woman will take care of her man!
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Singing, music, books, movies, acrylic painting,homedecoration, pencil drawings, yardwork, board - and cardgames, spending time with family and friends
describe your formal education I have a batchelor`s degree and currently take college courses to get my certitifcation in my job as a CTR
describe what you do to relax listening to music, massages, singing, reading, a hot shower, a cup of hot chocolate w whipcream, smelling my fav candles, laughing, having a great conversation, enjoying quiet time

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit These past few years we have changed our eating habits drastically, e.g nomore can food, daily fresh fruit and vegetables, lots of salad (we LOVE salad), cooking healthier, no salt, olive oil instead of other oil, no sugar (only stevia), almond milk and 2% (nomore whole milk), very little- no red meat, etc etc., we are a work in progress. I work out on a regular basis to reach some personal goals and work a lot in the yard which is probably the best cardio ever. :)
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a german PA but work in the US as a Certified Tumor Registrar.
describe the last 3 books you read Christine Feehan - Dark Series, City of Bones and "How to get a date worth keeping" (don`t laugh it is an excellent book I highly recommend it) - the bible - I am a bookworm and often read numerous books at once.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I saw so many this summer so the latest ones would have been Riddick, Elysium and City of Bones. Latest was John Wick an excellent movie.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends does lunch count with my bff? Last Sunday
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Germany - Florida and Fort Fisher, NC
describe where you live I live in a smaller town outside of Raleigh. Subburbs,own house - small but very cottage homely style - a selfimprovement project which I continously work on as well.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 2
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I need a man who can handle my personality yet is a man as I need him to be, a protector, a supporter, a partner, a mate, understanding and fulfilling of all my needs as I will be of his.
describe why you want an FLR I want a man who actually desires to be in a committed relationship. Many men get "intimidated" by my personality. As a single mom I have to be very independent - I think there is for 1) a misunderstanding of the definition of a submissive male but 2.) there are different levels of males. I would not want a man who wants to be punished in a negative way, embarrassed and humiliated in front of others. I would NEVER treat my partner in such a dimuitive way disrespectfully. The dark side is definately NOT for me.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
He changed his mind about marriage - and grew comfortable with the relationship situation. I wasn`t. A temporary 6 month job on the road turned into 3 years - he was not fulfilling any of my needs. I was tired of waiting.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Red
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830138 .::. 6101