Profile of Devon Starfire - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Devon Starfire
Reputation Points Score 65 [what is this]
Website
Occupation medical
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies they are many
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you A nice grounded man with a thirst for knowledge and a love of making others happy. Am very interested I chastity. and TPE. Really looking to find a relationship with a I am completely real and serious living near the north Lake Tahoe region. Looking for aWoman who has similar interests. Hope to hear from you. have real pictures to share upon request.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy doing almost anything outside, mountain biking, skiing, snow shoeing, hiking, golfing, and travel.
describe your formal education Batchors degree
describe what you do to relax exercise, sleep, watch a movie or sunset.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise, and eat well in order to have a healthy body. I try to always maintain a healthy body and mind.
describe what you do to earn money/career Business/Admin.
describe the last 3 books you read The nature of personal reality, who moved my cheese, womens lives
describe the last 3 movies you saw Divergent, Tooth fairy, Mocking Jay
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was a nice seafood restaurant near the beach.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Seattle, San Francisco, Reno
describe where you live Suburban area nearby both a city and beautiful outdoors
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Level 3 or 4 tpe
describe why you want an FLR Because I trust women as leaders and wish to have this present in a love relationship
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244079 .::. 4469