Profile of rebrausa - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username rebrausa
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies scuba diving, reading, movies, travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I think of myself as a soft spoken friendly person. I enjoy social situations. I am not a fan of conflict, violence or other bad behavior. I consider myself to be well educated and have a natural curiosity to learn new things. I tend to be analytical.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Athletically, I enjoy scuba diving, walking and bicycling. Otherwise I enjoy reading (fiction and nonfiction), movies, music, cooking, and travel.
describe your formal education BS in Secondary Education JD
describe what you do to relax watch TV or read

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walking or bicycling I try to watch my diet.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am semi-retired business executive. I work part time in retail sales.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Grand Cayman, St. Thomas, Hawaii
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A perfect FLR man respects a woman´s knowledge, abilities and point of view. He wants to know her likes and dislikes. Such knowledge allows him to conform his actions and behaviors to reduce a woman´s stress and enhance her happiness
describe why you want an FLR I have spent my career in high stress alpha male work environments which has worn me out. Through introspection, I believe I would be much happier in a female led relationship. All my life in female relationships I have always had a deep desire to please. I want to build on that fundamental aspect of my personality.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30839904 .::. 2441