Profile of Ssekingmyleader - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Ssekingmyleader
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation Sales
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Food, movies, working out, reading, theater
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am 57 years old, in great shape, tattooed, employed, live and work in NYC. I am seeking a monogamous FLR relationship.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy going to movies, eating out, theater, working out, having great conversation, visiting museums and socializing.
describe your formal education I have a bachelors degree.
describe what you do to relax Work out, eat out, drink great wine, read.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work out almost five times per week.
describe what you do to earn money/career Sales
describe the last 3 books you read House of mirth, guns, germs and steel, through the doors of perception
describe the last 3 movies you saw Godfather, goodfellas, return of Martin guerre
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Weekly
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Dominican republic.
describe where you live New york city
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who is always courteous and respectful of his lady, a man who obeys the direction of his lady, a man who always puts his lady first, a man who is committed to learning more and more about how to be better and better to his lady. A man who truly wants to be trained.
describe why you want an FLR I believe that women are stronger, more powerful and more intelligent than men. They typically make better decisions. It is my belief that an FLR can be more satisfying and gratifying than the non FLR relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247481 .::. 7871