Profile of normalguy - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username normalguy
Reputation Points Score 191 [what is this]
Occupation Fiinance
Location Michigan
Interests & hobbies Travel, anything outdoors, running, cooking, movies, and of course, pleasing women!
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm a pretty normal guy, mid-30's, with a good job, a very stable life and personality. Looking to date with the goal of a monogamous female-led marriage with kids. I'm a total sapiosexual; highly attracted to intelligence, good conversation, a quick wit and irreverent sense of humor. I have not posted a picture for privacy reasons, but would be willing to send one if initial conversation is positive.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love travel, live music, anything outdoors, sports, movies. I'm just as comfortable dressing up for a nice dinner out and a show as I am going casual to a hole in the wall or hanging at a bar.
describe your formal education I have an MBA
describe what you do to relax Music, reading, cooking, movies.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Running and biking mostly. I´m trying a mostly vegetarian diet right now but it´s one step forward two steps back at this point.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in Finance for a large automotive company. I also own rental property.
describe the last 3 books you read Sandstorm and Map of Bones by James Rollins. Action-adventure with historical context, in the same vein as The DaVinci Code.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Star Trek - Into Darkness, Iron Man 3, Silver Linings Playbook
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I do a lot of international travel for work. Most recently I went to China and Japan. Before that it was Poland and Luxembourg.
describe where you live Metro Detroit area, North suburbs.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I envision a relationship where I can be my normal strong personality outside, taking care of all of the little things in life so my wife doesn't have to worry about them, focused on my career to provide a good life for her. We would appear generally "normal" in public although I would be focused on her happiness there as well and always treat her with respect. At home, she would be completely in charge. She would make all of the important decisions and I would focus on serving, pleasing, and spoiling her.
describe why you want an FLR I have always felt a strong need to please women. I feel happiest when I put a smile on my significant other's face and know she is happy, so I have finally decided that I need my service to be a major foundation of a loving, monogamous marriage. I'm not interested in any sort of extreme BDSM, but some aspects of D/s would be acceptable.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830070 .::. 6033