Profile of john63 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username john63
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Occupation Forester
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies Motorcycling, Forestry, People
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am married ( happily? ) and want friendship with practicing FLR women / couples
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Ride sports motorcycles, visit arboretums, gardening, read motorcycle magazines, interact with nice people
describe your formal education Secondary School ( NZ ) School certificate and Higher school certificate.
describe what you do to relax Ride my motorcycles, read, garden, do things with trees and garden.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit My work in forestry: outdoors and physical.
describe what you do to earn money/career Forestry business
describe the last 3 books you read Money and the meaning of life, MV Agusta F4, Name and address withheld
describe the last 3 movies you saw Rush, Autumn Tale, Look Both ways
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Saturday 19th October
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited NZ, UK, Spain
describe where you live Two hours drive from Melbourne, through the Yarra Valley to 100 acres on the inland side of the Great Dividing range. Cool winters, Hot summers and beautiful spring and autumn weather. Views of the hills in three directions from the property.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who is in reasonable health, wants to respect and serve women generally, and who is able to adjust to pleasing women without regret or resentment.
describe why you want an FLR I believe in the superiority of women as a race and want to interact with women who feel the same, and who prefer Matriarchy and FLR as a lifestyle
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594297 .::. 397