Profile of Snowcat063 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Snowcat063
Occupation Medical industry
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies golf, skiing, concerts, comedy clubs
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Vanilla by day.... Regular member of the community who believes that behind every great man is the woman who led him there.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Golf, Skiing, gardening, hotels, dining out
describe your formal education Attending college now, pursuing B.S.
describe what you do to relax Chess, watch T.V., Listen to old...and new Rush cd´s.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Ski and golf. Some walking, bicycle riding.
describe what you do to earn money/career Full-Time Student, Part-Time employee at a college
describe the last 3 books you read Microbiology. Ghost Rider by Neil Peart. Human growth
describe the last 3 movies you saw Larry Crowne, Pitch Perfect
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Friends came down the mountain to take me out for dinner at a local downtown favorite. Made reservations early, but only able to get in at 9. Lemon drop Martini´s
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Trip to Lake Havasu, AZ, Viva Las Vegas!
describe where you live Southern California
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who understands that women truly are superior and is able to appreciate a female led relationship
describe why you want an FLR To become a better man, all the while serving the needs of the better woman.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
We weren´t married and she moved back with her ex out of state. It was not a surprise.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? Yes
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243960 .::. 4350