Profile of Bicolas - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Bicolas
Website
Occupation software engineer
Location
Interests & hobbies Sports dance read
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hi! I am a married man that loves his wife beyond everything. Once in the past I almost broke my marriage due to my wrong selfishness and what I thought it was what I needed. Now I know I was terribly wrong and I just want to learn about myself and become a better husband. I wish a FLR but what I wish the most is my wife to be happy.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Dance, sport and read
describe your formal education University degree
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I realize that is the only way to: stop being frustrated, stop harming myself with pornography and falling in self destructive conduct and be just happy and well balanced.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247611 .::. 8001