Profile of Dashro23 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Dashro23
Reputation Points Score 95 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Banker
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Backgammon, Science, Hiking, Movies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a successful businessman with something missing in my life. I have lots of good friends but no one that is really special. I am looking forward to meeting like minded people.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have several hobbies that are enjoyable from hiking, and running, to backgammon and economics.
describe your formal education I have: Double BS in Mathematics and Computer Science. MS in Computer Science MBA in Finance and Accounting currently working on a Doctorate in Information Systems Management, I am about 2/3 complete.
describe what you do to relax I like to read, and sit by a nice cozy fireplace. I watch a minimal amount of TV, maybe for hours a week. I love dining out, and going to movies too.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I visit the gym often and work around my house and yard. I aim for 12,000 steps per day.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a senior vice president at a major corporation. It is a comfortable life.
describe the last 3 books you read Scarcity - it is a book on psychology and economics that explains how people behave under conditions of scarcity, we all do! Anathem - Science Fiction, the main character are brilliant monks living in the far future, they are called from their monastery when aliens come to visit. Experimental and quasi-experimental design - How to design experiments!
describe the last 3 movies you saw I think my last three movies were the Hobbit, Iron Man 3, and Ender's Game.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I went to have dinner with a 1/2 Chinese couple we had authentic Chinese hot pot, with crab, lobster, mussels, and dumplings.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited St. Thomas - it is a beautiful island paradise Asheville NC - beautiful mountains, great quisine London England - fantastic museums, theater district, history, and food!
describe where you live I live in a very nice brick ranch near the University in my city. Only 15 minutes to work downtown.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581007 .::. 12034