Profile of wannapleaser - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username wannapleaser
Reputation Points Score 438 [what is this]
Occupation maintenance mechanic
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies shooting sports,motorcycle building
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am in my early 60s I have had some rather amazing revelations thanks to this site. I am so thankful for the fulfillment i have found since my embarcation of FLR. It clearly is a wonderful thing. I am so thankful to be a man that i can have these wonderful feelings, outlook on life, and new found deminsions to relationships and understanding of my place in the world and relationship to women.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies hunting, archery, motorcycles, growing a garden, Like to play with and make things with small engines..
describe your formal education 30 credit hours local tech college trade school various trade certificates.
describe what you do to relax self improvement, read, talk with the woman i love, maybe massage her feet, while she watches TV. I like doing that.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work quite a bit. Exercise regime prescribed by Ms. Parker.
describe what you do to earn money/career mechanical maintenance of foundry machinery
describe the last 3 books you read "Restart Intimacy, a unique approach to male chastity" By Sierra Parker. All the dream come true series of books offered at this site, I am studying the other male courses offered on this site. other than that I used to read some science fiction by Larry Niven, And some older Steven King, An interesting author I found is Jean Aurl, don't know if I have her name right, She wrote a series than included a book titled 'clan of the cave bear', they were stories of an independent woman in prehistoric times.
describe the last 3 movies you saw do not go to movies
describe the last time you had dinner with friends brother, his son, daughter and her husband, we had Christmas dinner. I liked to go out for breakfast, but for the most part I like to cook at home, cause I make the meal with love in my heart. I am a good cook and like doing that for people i love. More wholesome too.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited never been out of the united states, like to go up north where I own some tree farms. camping is ok if its not too hot or too many bugs.
describe where you live own a house on lake michigan
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man respects, serves, loves unconditionally, and obeys the woman that he belongs to.
describe why you want an FLR to fulfill my need to serve, obey, establish an intimate, communicative, connection, and commit to the woman i love so dearly. To fulfill Her needs, and to be the man that is everything she is looking for in a perfect mate. and to make other women jealous of her :-)
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243944 .::. 4334