Profile of motleyfoool - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username motleyfoool
Reputation Points Score 240 [what is this]
Website
Occupation engineer
Location New England
Interests & hobbies hiking, dancing, kayaking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Happily married and well adjusted
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Happy to be retired, boating, kayaking, home improvement, ballroom dancing, hiking
describe your formal education Degree in Engineering
describe what you do to relax Read, fun activities described above.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Housework, Yard work, dancing, hiking
describe what you do to earn money/career retired
describe the last 3 books you read Mostly latest history and historical fiction by various authors.
describe the last 3 movies you saw We like serious and comedy foreign films, also TV series like Fringe and Game of Thrones that feature strong female characters.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We have pot luck dinner each month with group of 4-5 friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Spain, Turkey, Antarctica
describe where you live coastal New England
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A perfect FLR man accepts a submissive role to his partner, taking her lead in interactions with family and friends. He is a supportive mate in performing all household chores that he is assigned, agreeing on major financial decisions (with her having the tiebreaker vote), and accepting a limited role in the bedroom.
describe why you want an FLR Over the years our marriage has matured into a Level 3 FLR where my wife has been able to develop into a take charge personality and I have accepted my submissive role in all the 5 Food Groups
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
NA
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247656 .::. 8046