Profile of BetaMan - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username BetaMan
Reputation Points Score 113 [what is this]
Occupation Business Owner
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Photography, Travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Enjoy FLR websites, blogs and other related information.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Family; Travel, especially international; Photography; Reading at the Beach; Sailing; some Golf.
describe your formal education BS and MBA (Finance)
describe what you do to relax Read; surf the net; watch movies on TV or go to the theater; travel, especially international; photography; walking; go to the beach.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I follow a wholesome diet plan, walk almost daily, stay active and read often about females and relationships.
describe what you do to earn money/career I own an internet marketing business.
describe the last 3 books you read Hotel Pastis, Cutting for Stone, A Year in Provence.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Rebecca (Joan Fontane), American President (Michael Douglas), To Have and Have Not (Lauren Bacall's 1st film)
describe the last time you had dinner with friends At a country club. It was the Book Club's Christmas dinner. A nice time was had by all.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Las Vegas; Vienna, Austria; San Antonio.
describe where you live Outside of Washington, DC.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who is eager and willing to embrace the lifestyle.
describe why you want an FLR I am thoroughly convinced that a Female Led Society would be better for humankind. Most of my life, I have desired to live life as a beta male.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910715 .::. 9844