Profile of servawomen - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username servawomen
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Website
Occupation law
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies reading,working out,cooking baking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you In my public life Im an alpha male and I cant have that change however behind closed door or when you whisper in my ear at a party is all FLR.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education college grad
describe what you do to relax serve a women

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit workout and try to eat right lol
describe what you do to earn money/career I make a nice living
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends sushi yummy
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live condo
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Smart affectionate fun and funny.
describe why you want an FLR I love to please its my drug
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I had to ended it I wanted to move forward but she didnt want too.
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581012 .::. 12039