Profile of Trody82 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Trody82
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies cooking, wine, reading, film, surfing, jogging/hiking, fishing, love water and the outdoors
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a kind-hearted, affectionate and devoted person; honest and sincere. I'm educated, creative, confident, intelligent and rational. I have much more to offer than just subservience, and hope to find someone who can respect and admire me for my strengths, a true friend and partner who can take ownership over many aspects of my life but still respect and love me as a man. I believe I have a lot yet to offer
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy cooking, watching movies, listening to music, the usual stuff. I paint (a little) and would like to spend more time painting. I love the water and active water-based activities, especially surfing and snorkeling.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read When The Killing's Done, by T.C. Boyle The Economics of Food, Patrick Westhoff First As Tragedy, Then As Farce, Slavoj Zizek
describe the last 3 movies you saw We Steal Secrets . . . a documentary about Julien Assange and Wikileaks Blackfish . . . . documentary about the exploitation of killer whales Last movie I saw in theaters was Don Jon, but please let me qualify that: NOT my firs choice. I'd like to say Twelve Years a Slave or American Hustle, but I haven't been out to the theaters in awhile and the last time I went it was on a date. It was the only thing "decent" playing at the time.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30201559 .::. 2607