Profile of ChefRon - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username ChefRon
Reputation Points Score 181 [what is this]
Email greeneggsandham.ronald@gmail.com
Website
Occupation Chef, Pastry Chef
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Cooking, Baking, Pastry and Confections
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m a healthy, polite and educated career chef with 40 years experience in fine dining, Celebrated wedding cake designer and Food Network competitor.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies My work is my fun and my hobby! Aside from that I am an ice carver and enjoy entering competitive events on the local, regional and even national level when time allows.
describe your formal education Graduated with Honors from the School of Hard Knocks. Still studying, actually.
describe what you do to relax I read articles and essays on FLR´s, of course!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I try to avoid eating my own cooking.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work as an Executive Chef for a private catering firm in SE Michigan.
describe the last 3 books you read Trade Journals, Professional tomes and books on Chess.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Man of Steel, Bourne Legacy and... (?)
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I never have dinner with friends as I am too busy making and serving it. They don't seem to mind too much. Neither do I, in fact.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Work, my apartment and the laundry mat. That reminds me...
describe where you live Suburbs of Detroit.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man That would be me... no question.
describe why you want an FLR I´m wise enough to know my place.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She moved out of state.
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244023 .::. 4413