Profile of babeinthewoods - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username babeinthewoods
Reputation Points Score 22 [what is this]
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies foriegn films,,domestic bliss
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you small christian submissive male seeks love romance marriage with flr style woman some domestic discipline,household chores,female initiated sex and other considerations sought
describe what you do for fun/hobbies enjoy quiet times,film and internet and consideration of choices of woman who dates me since i will accommodate them.
describe your formal education early education associates and bussiness administration associates
describe what you do to relax reading ,watching tv,long walks

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit trying to maintain a healthy diet and keep active enough to not be infirm or sick
describe what you do to earn money/career retired ?AM on OK Cupid as babeinthewoods4
describe the last 3 books you read Lean In by Sheryl SANDBERG,CRASH INTO YOU AND MELT INTO YOU BY M Roni Loren
describe the last 3 movies you saw smashed,amour,,java heat
describe the last time you had dinner with friends i last had dinner with an indian family and we had traditional indian cuisine
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited niagra falls (honeymoon capital of the world) cleveland,ohio (downtown tour of developed cleveland)amherst new york(billed as the most secure neighborhood in the world)
describe where you live (edge of) City of buffalo archecticturally beaatiful city filled with churches from a hundred years ago,home of the buffalo bills football team and most loyal fan base of any football team and home of the chicken wings
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man supportive of his wifes career choices and her job,to be a "helpmate to her in a domestic setting,to be an accommodating spouse to woman initiated sex,to be a loving, loyal,kind,sweet,caring,gentile submissive partner
describe why you want an FLR to be able to humble myself and be a more spiritual partner and helpmate ,to grow as human being and develop under a warm hearted,firm handed woman whoneeds support to grow to her true potential
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
was in college a long time back and i lacked the cooking skills(neither of us cooked!)that would allow us to proceed as a proper flr couple Also i required therapy from my time in two branches of military service
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145548 .::. 3205