My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username Queen4u2serve
Location Sacramento Area, California, USA
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Single professional white woman seeks female led relationship (FLR) with a real man who knows his place, and wants a strong, intelligent woman by his side. He's masculine, good-looking, successful, commanding in the outside world and no one would guess that he'd like this type of a relationship. But he does, and he likes pleasing his woman, in every way. Have you always had a deep appreciation for smart, strong, confident and assertive women who call the shots in all aspects of a committed relationship? I am a BBW seeking a fit, tall, single, professional, educated and attractive man who knows his place in the home. Outside of the home you maintain your masculine/provider position but at home roles are reversed and it gives you great pleasure and comfort knowing that I will handle the rest. Physically, I'm SWF/tall/bbw (big, soft, round), pretty face, light brown hair, a nice smile :) I'd like to approach this relationship dynamic with eyes wide open. I'm not interested in anything casual. Ultimately I'm seeking a quality man for a female-led, long-term relationship sharing deep conversation, passion, romance and every worldly delight. Things that I require: non-smoker (incl 420), someone open to marriage/children in the future, intelligent, charming, adventurous, caring, loyal and mature. If the above sparks something inside of you and you are attracted to a strong, confident Big Beautiful Woman, then you have my permission to send me an email. Be sure to tell me about yourself and what city you live in. I also ask that you please define what FLR means for you and what exactly you seek to see if it's a natural fit.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ?
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145453 .::. 3110