Profile of Dionn_4FD - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Dionn_4FD
Reputation Points Score 77 [what is this]
Occupation finance
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies travel, creative arts, history, new age/psychology
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a male who looks very confident in his daily regular life but he is looking for a bossy-type Dominant Lady for a possible evolving, fun and exploratory Female-led Relationship with a Lady who finds it natural and enjoyable to be in charge and appreciates having an obedient, romantic and dedicated partner.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love to travel especially abroad, I am a reading junkie, I have interest in creative persuits and although I am not religious I am very deeply interested in the issues concerning the Universe and human awareness.
describe your formal education B.S in Economics.
describe what you do to relax taking a deep breath, meditation, when I am in warm climates swimming.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Trying to eat healthy, walking a few miles, when I can exercise.
describe what you do to earn money/career I work in Finance.
describe the last 3 books you read Europe Central, Collapse, New Earth
describe the last 3 movies you saw I haven´t been to a movie theater for a while but I watch a lot of movies in Youtube.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends last night with a friend who is also a business associate.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Germany, Berlin. Netherlands, Amsterdam. Greece, Athens.
describe where you live NY.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I MARK LEVEL-3 but I would be open to expand with the right partner. So level-3 is a theoretical point of comfort.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I have some experience, not experience in an ongoing relationship.It was some time ago, different circumstances.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32502244 .::. 4660