Profile of FLR4me - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username FLR4me
Location atlanta ga
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Located north of Atlanta GA. Strong, stable, safe and sane male seeks quality Female Led Relationship. Desire complete servitude and power exchange. Professionally employed and quite fit both fiscally and physically. No dependents and You will have my undivided attention. Once trust is established desire a deep level of submission.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies movies, tv, exercise
describe your formal education 4 year degree
describe what you do to relax hot shower

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit lift weights and treadmill
describe what you do to earn money/career work full time
describe the last 3 books you read do not read too often
describe the last 3 movies you saw james bond, avengers, hunger games
describe the last time you had dinner with friends cannot recall
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited cannot recall
describe where you live house
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR males are better subordinates
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She lost interest
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Buff
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243870 .::. 4260