Profile of whereareyou - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username whereareyou
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation IT
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Wine, Deep Sea Fishing, Warter - beaches
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hi. I'm in the St Louis area, and have always been fascinated and recently ACTIVELY searching for a FLR. I've had minor experiences in some kinks and was snake-bit. I'm rather certain its what I need to be happy in life. If anyone is interested, I'd happily provide pics. I'm slim to athletic, and from what I've been told... somewhat attractive, but you would be the only judge that mattered.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I deep sea fish, ride a Harley, go boating and love wine !!!
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax For relaxing, I´ll either take the Harley out or have a glass of wine.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I´m active and have a high metabolism, so staying fit isn´t much issue.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live St Louis MO
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I´ve always found that Confident Dominnat Ladies were wildly attractive. I never knew why I felt that way, but I still do.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I wanted it to grow and she wasn't completely sold on the idea. She only wanted the occasional kink. I was looking for something deeper
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247553 .::. 7943