Profile of raymond_charles - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username raymond_charles
Reputation Points Score 138 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies nature, music, technology, travel, books
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Independent, creative, sensitive, ambitious, diligent, intelligent, progressive thinker
describe what you do for fun/hobbies countryside, reading, music, technology, travel, politics
describe your formal education BA Hons at University
describe what you do to relax listen to music, social media, walking, travel

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walking, exercises, gardening, housework
describe what you do to earn money/career self employed - flexible remote working
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Walkabout, Lost In Translation, The Tenant
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Greek islands, Sussex, Portugal
describe where you live Midlands UK though house sold recently and free to relocate soon
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who is open minded - mentally, physically and emotionally available and prepared to be strong by surrendering his most fundamental life choices to someone he puts total trust in. One who recognises that he has chosen this lifestyle and is willing to surrender all the control that he is probably used to in a vanilla world.
describe why you want an FLR A chance to explore my submissive side, and an opportunity to put someone else first. I would like to find the right person who I can trust wholly and be totally open with, and share a voyage of mutual benefit and discovery with them. And to learn true obedience. I would like to find a strict and controlling woman who also has a heart - I would like to serve in a loving and encouraging environment.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Brief relationship with impractical logistics and everyday circumstances on the woman´s part. We have remained good friends
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581070 .::. 12097