Profile of Eager to please - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Eager to please
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Retired teacher
Location San Francisco
Interests & hobbies Bike, hike, yoga, gardening
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I look forward to receiving formal training. I know I have much to learn and am eager to begin.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Bike, yoga, garden
describe your formal education BA and teaching credential
describe what you do to relax Bike and yoga.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Bike and yoga.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a comfortably retired teacher.
describe the last 3 books you read Nonfiction: Zealot, Guns, Germs, and Steel The Secret Race.
describe the last 3 movies you saw It has been so long I do not remember. I do enjoy movies it has not been possible for some time.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Dinner out at a quiet restaurant, conversation, shared meal, memories, and laughter.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Bike trips alone Round Northern California. Spain with family. Beach trip to Hawaii with family.
describe where you live I divide time between San Francisco and Sonoma.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Enjoys serving and pleasing, loyal, always looks forward to training
describe why you want an FLR It is hard wired in my nature. Women are superior. Ritual and protocols are especially effective on me.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My wife passed away.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580949 .::. 11976