Profile of michael73 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username michael73
Reputation Points Score 86 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies hiking, tennis wine tasting
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy wne tasting and hiking. I also enjoy looking for rare and intereting antiques.
describe your formal education Just finished high school.
describe what you do to relax I will read online , do some gardening, watch baseball and go hiking and walking in nature to relax.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I go hiking once a week and play tennis also once a week. i try to eat red meat only once or twice a week.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am in jewelry sales
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited 1.Mallorca, Spain. 2. New york City. 3. Tuscany, Italy
describe where you live I live in the wine country area of northern california
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A man who puts his partner interests and wants ahead of his own and does whatevr he can to keep her pleased.
describe why you want an FLR I am naturally submissive and it gives me pleasure to serve a woman. I feel woman are superior and it is always better when the woman is in control and I want to support and live by that every day.I feel better and get more work done when I have direction and am controlled by a woman.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It wa swhen i was a bit younger and I had to move back closer to home.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30839843 .::. 2380