Profile of ISOmyEmpress - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username ISOmyEmpress
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation finance
Location Florida, USA
Interests & hobbies hiking, kayaking, nature, cooking, music, travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Seeking a female-led relationship with an articulate, confident, intelligent woman who will dominate me but also love and appreciate me
describe what you do for fun/hobbies hiking, kayaking, nature, cooking, music (especially seeing bands play in bars or outdoors), travel
describe your formal education masters degree
describe what you do to relax hiking, music, sleeping

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit hiking, kayaking, eating healthfully
describe what you do to earn money/career finance
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ?
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145496 .::. 3153