Profile of Aardvark - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Aardvark
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation Management
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies reading, music (playing and listening), cinema, theatre, history...and BDSM!
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm 45, single and, having been introduced to the world of FLR by my last partner, know 100% that this is for me. I'm a better, happier person when I'm following rather than leading in my personal life. I'm not a wimp or a doormat and at work I'm a leader and good at it. Behind closed doors is a different matter. I'm looking for what I hope is my last relationship. I have been an idiot in my twenties and early thirties. These days I hope I'm the man I always wanted to be. I know myself and am comfortable and confident with that and feel no need to engage in BS or mind games. Please be the same!
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I play guitar, read, write songs, write stories, go for walks, holidays, movies, theatre, attend lectures and talks. I enjoy history and talking with friends.
describe your formal education Masters Degree
describe what you do to relax My hobbies! I'm just a little lonely, to be frank.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I go running three or four times a week - lack of a partner and no interest in the pub/club/standard dating scene renders other activities out of my reach!
describe what you do to earn money/career Charity sector management.
describe the last 3 books you read Farewell To Arms, Moby Dick (again!), All Hell Let Loose (WWII account)
describe the last 3 movies you saw Pulp Fiction (no, not for the gimp scene...), Death At A Funeral (original) and (possibly my favourite of all time) Kind Hearts
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Ah...civilised early meal in Clapham and then off to Brixton for a nightcap...which became one of those wonderful, unpredictable and charmingly bizarre Brixton nights! The trick is to leave before it gets messy....and this is how I prove I´m in my mid-forties as it takes most men until this age to realise that trick!
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Budapest (holiday), Devon (family), Birmingham (family)
describe where you live A terraced house in South London.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Thoughtful, caring, giving...and willing to give an opinion but accept that it is not his decision and be happy with that.
describe why you want an FLR Having experienced it, I cannot conceive of anything else. It suits me and makes me a happy and better person.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sadly the woman involved had a problem with the bottle - the trust vanished and that was the end of that. It´s taken me a couple of years to get over it but I am and going back to a standard style of relationship now is simply anathema to me.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243932 .::. 4322