Profile of laughing_man_lee - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username laughing_man_lee
Reputation Points Score 108 [what is this]
Occupation Playwright
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Hiking, gardening, cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am looking for general chat and friendship and the leadership of a female in a doctor ordered weight loss program. This has worked before but my coach had other commitments. I am committed to serving my FL and will obey her completly.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Hike, backpack, camp, write, garden, cook. I love to listen eclectly to music. Do not like violent music.
describe your formal education AA Theater/Directing, BA Math/Computer Science, MS Computer Sciences, MS Computer Information Science, Ph.D. Management Information Science
describe what you do to relax Listen to music, sit in spa, watch TV. Like New Age, Celtic, some country, classical, pop, jazz, bluegrass, rock

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Member of gym, work out to maintain tone, very careful with nutrition, dieting. Hike, walk dog.
describe what you do to earn money/career Write plays, work polls. I am retired. I get SS and retirement account withdrawals.
describe the last 3 books you read Emotional Truth by a philosopher, Killing Lincoln, E=MC squared about scientific contributions of women
describe the last 3 movies you saw Hunt for Red October about defection of Russian submarine, America debunking leftist propaganda, Madam Curie about discoverer of Radium and Polonium
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Another couple went with us to Black Angus in Ventura, very pleasant
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Solvang, a Danish shopping community; Nipoma to have Mother´s Day brunch at Far Western Tavern, Yosimite for 50th Wedding Anniversary
describe where you live I live in a very safe, green town in a house that I am renovating with 1/3 acre of trees, shrubs and roses that I have planted. I am 70 mi east of Santa Barbara.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Respects and obeys women leaders, open minded, wants to learn, provides help and caring in FLRs, fit, growing emotionally, funny, enduring.
describe why you want an FLR I have been egalitarian and want to move beyond to submission and service to women. I have been successful in women helping me meet my fitness needs by accepting their leadership.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My leader did not know much about nutrition and did not want to learn. It was not required so I took it that she just wanted to use her time to do other things.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191345 .::. 1588