Profile of Passionateheart[spammer] - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Passionateheart
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location USA
Interests & hobbies Sport and healthy lifestyle
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Who I am

I consider myself a nice man with a healthy lifestyle, I do my best to be friendly with everyone and I am very passionate about women and ways to worship them. I have a busy life with work, studying and sports but I am also very independent, no kids no baggage.
Who I am looking for

A very smart, attractive and intelligent woman. Interested in a Femdom but with the right balance between what is Femdom and what are the necessity of a loving relationship and normal life. I am looking for a Monogamy relatioship Ideally she should be very feminine, with a good heart but also a little evil Femdom side to keep in private.

Who I am not looking for

I am Not looking for stranger pretending to give me order after a couple of chat or similar. I am Not looking for financial domination and all sort of online training. Not looking for create a new account in new website or any other scam trap.

Ok now something more about myself

I have always been interested in Femdom since I had my first sexual desires when I was a kid.

For different reasons it just happened that I haven't had many femdom experience but now I am very determinate to find the right woman to realize what I have always wished more than everything!

The woman I am looking for is passionate about Femdom, respectful of her submissive and would take the time to get to know each other.

It would be great if we could start with a relationship of trust,friendship and complicity before anything and from there start to discover to each other.

I am not looking for a woman that will made my life to be like the hell but just a sweet imprisonment based on love, the reason why I will be her submissive is just because I will be madly in love with her and she fairly will be able to take advantage and pleasure from that!!

I don't think is fundamental we share exactly the same fetish,maybe just few and then the rest will come by itself.

I am a very independent man without family,kid and obviously sentimentally free and I think it would be just more easy if also my Mistress will be a woman pretty much independent and with a life that will let give her the time to dedicate enough time to our relationship.

I think at the beginning it would be nice to send few message online but obviously I don't want to have a virtual relationship,as soon as we would start feel confident I would like to meet each other in person.

If we live far away keep in mind that I would keep open the option to relocate or maybe to relocate together in a new location if that would suits to you!
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like doing sport, keep my fit and have a healthy lifestyle. I like good music, motorbike, traveling and photography.
describe your formal education Bachelor degree in Digital Media
describe what you do to relax Have a walk along the beach or listen good music.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Try to eat healthy, gym, swimming pool
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read Uni book
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live USA
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Because when I desire a woman, my instinct is to worship her and dedicate myself completely to her
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244057 .::. 4447