Profile of Michaelwarlock - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Michaelwarlock
Reputation Points Score 60 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music , Food, Deep thinking ,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Growing,evolving,excited to learn and try new and different experiences .keeping it simple And honest with a open mind and soaking it all in.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Dining out . walking listening to music .
describe your formal education Some collage
describe what you do to relax I listen to music a lot , sing , writing how I feel helps in emergancy situations .

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I have been off the track for a while .
describe what you do to earn money/career Fast food .
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw I watch al A lot of movies .but "the little prince (2015)" was interesting .
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It's been a while ....
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live United states NY .
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30594274 .::. 374