Profile of slavoholic - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username slavoholic
Reputation Points Score 121 [what is this]
Occupation self-employed expedite driver
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Art, Antiques, Architecture, Bookstores, Coffee Shops, Water Activities, Camping, Bicycles, Motorcycles, Zoos, Dogs, Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Italian...
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Please know that in this description the slave has chosen to use the pronoun, "it," whenever referring to itself. As an "it" is merely an object, which is a very appropriate way to be spoken to and treated, as it is nothing but potential property that will eventually be enslaved by a mutually compatible and Superior OWNER. SINGLE by choice, NEVER MARRIED, NO CHILDREN or close family. In the vanilla world, it appears masculine and conservative, choosing not to reveal its true character, as it prefers hiding behind a facade of masculinity, confidence and independence, while secretly desirous of meeting a serious Female Supremacist who will delight in slowly but surely transforming its mind and body through arduous training and emasculation that will ultimately lead to it being placed on the slave-Registry and then permanently marked via a brand and/or tattoo denoting its ultimate status, as that of a uniformed sissy service maid and toilet slave, serving in a high protocol female dominated household, for LIFE. Ideally, it is attracted to extremely strict, intelligent and aloof Type-A Females, particularly, those who believe that a male spouse and/or domestic partner should be turned into a cuckold and sissy slave, all the while denying it sexual pleasure or release, through a lifetime of enforced chastity, rigid eye and voice contact restrictions and full service maid duties, which allow the Owner to never have to dirty her hands or waste her time performing menial tasks. OPEN TO EVENTUAL RELOCATION to a mutually compatible city/town/state.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Shopping for shoes with You. Taking You to an estate sale, a flea-market or antique shop. Taking You to a bookstore, a coffee shop, the movies, a play or a restaurant. Hoping to return to the gym, eventually, and purchasing a new motorcycle to enjoy on weekends. Do You ride? Would love to take up bicycling someday.
describe your formal education Bachelors Degree, (History) and various courses and professional training applicable to its previous profession.
describe what you do to relax Enjoy reading books, watching television or taking in a movie, walking, shopping, internet surfing and napping.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Currently, it has been away from the gym for some time due to leading a professional gypsy lifestyle. However, under normal circumstances it prefers working out with free-weights and machines, walking/hiking and eating clean and healthy foods at home.
describe what you do to earn money/career Professionally, it travels throughout the USA, primarily in the Midwest, Eastern and Southern states. Basically, it's a professional tourist and owner/operator of a 2014 Sprinter Van that it uses to transport specialized freight in a time sensitive manner. To be sure, it earns a higher than average income. Eventually, its goal is to be able to take three months off each year, two in the winter and one in the summer. And, upon relocating to a more job appropriate city/state, it could even be home nights and weekends, although its income would take a hit.
describe the last 3 books you read 'The Black Hand,' by Rene Enriquez, (regarding life behind bars and inside the Mexican Mafia). 'I Heard You Paint Houses,' by Charles Brandt, (regarding the murder of Jimmy Hoffa). 'Transhumanism,' by David Estulin, (an international movement that aims to use science and technology to radically improve human beings).
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends December 20th, 2015, a dinner party at a friends home, where it helped set up and decorate her Christmas tree. The rest of the evening was spent drinking, dining and conversing. And, toward the end of the night the remaining guest all sat down to play a game called, "Cards Against Humanity," which turned out to be a fun and absolutely hilarious good time.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited As a professional driver, it has traveled throughout every state in the nation with the exceptions of Maine and Alaska. On Memorial Day, 2014, it explored downtown Chicago and found it to be a colorful and exciting metropolis. Another major urban center it enjoyed visiting was Manhattan, NY, clearly the most cosmopolitan city on the planet. During July, 2015 it enjoyed visiting Milwaukee, Wisconsin and touring the Harley-Davidson Factory Museum. Other more exotic locations that i have visited include Hawaii, Fiji, Tahiti, Cozumel, Puerto Vallarta and 17 European countries.
describe where you live Presently, it maintains a home in Missouri, although it is currently leased out until August, 2017, at which time it has definite plans to sell the property and relocate to a city and state that will allow it to return home on a regular basis. As a single, unsupervised male, it has the ability to relocate wherever its heart and/or the right Owner leads it. In the meantime, it lives and works on the road, striving to pay off its mortgage by Summer, 2017. You should also know that it is open to relocation to most states east of the Mississippi River, but would also consider Dallas/San Antonio/Austin, Texas, and Arizona. Oh hell, this slave will consider any state, as long as it works for both parties and we don't have to freeze to near death in the winter months. Ugh!
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The ideal FLR supplicant is an obedient and loyal Alpha or Beta male. That is, an, intelligent, caring and loyal individual who is strong in character, yet thoughtful and sensitive to the needs and desires of its Owner. As enslaved property, it will comport itself as a gentleman in public and behind closed doors, knowing that everything it says and does is a direct reflection on its Owner. The slave will also continue to improve itself through education and self-introspection while its Superior will offer feminine guidance and punitive measures designed to correct and improve the performance of her property as required.
describe why you want an FLR Living within the parameters of a FLR simply feels like the natural order of things. Some male creatures have an instinctive desire to please, and the right Woman will understand what she must do to nurture and grow the desire.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145497 .::. 3154