Profile of jusforU - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username jusforU
Reputation Points Score 76 [what is this]
Occupation Special Events
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Arts, Meditation, Karate, exercise, reading
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Sincere and real. Hard working, active, interested, smart, engaging. Spiritual , meditative,(practicing Buddhist), artist as life long love. i work as a general manager in a special events and catering business.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy gardening, taking care of my well as working out, walking, reading and my spiritual studies
describe your formal education Prep schools for high school, several colleges, wound up studying with sculptor in the mid west...loved it...but not a great way to make $, so self trained working in restaurants and events at the same time.
describe what you do to relax watch tv, meditate and read...a little bit of a home body...enjoy seeing the beauty in the day to day.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i do a work out formed on years of traditional japanese older more gently :) Also love to swim when i can...ride bikes...walk....clean :)
describe what you do to earn money/career I work as a General Manager for a Special Events Company...corporate events, weddings, social and special events, event marketing, launches. I have done this for many years in several large cities.
describe the last 3 books you read read science non fiction, biographies and history, and zen related books and poetry...a fiction book i loved - 100 Years of Solitude, a science was E-MC2 (interesting as it goes into history of each eleemt - e /= / m/ c/ 2
describe the last 3 movies you saw while i like movies dont go much...forget the name but it was about an Indian pitcher who made it to the pros.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends My sisters....her friends, a her house....i cook and clean mostly...sort of normal for ranging discussions...
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Washington DC, Turkey, and Boston...
describe where you live a small house in CT...moved recently from NYC...quiet wooded street...older house with a cabin feel...trees...birds...chipmunks...LOTS of squirrels...darn
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man one who is fully at ease with this dynamic....for me being fully all i can be as a man...tend to the alpha in many activities and work...but naturally submissive, obedient and devotion to my partner. For me it can mean assuming a domestic role at home...clean...cook...submit...please...listen...and open to explore trained to partners special needs and tastes....being fulfilled BY my partners satisfaction...
describe why you want an FLR to express my true nature...and help my partner express give pleasure and serve..and in doing so be fulfilled in Her satisfaction
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
we were both immature and as can happen lifes and $ pulled us in different directions...i am not a serial dater, or scene simply await my true Owner :)
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ?
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145545 .::. 3202