Profile of devotedflr - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username devotedflr
Reputation Points Score 121 [what is this]
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Very submissive cute boy looking for a FLR with a Dominant Woman to serve, obey and worship her...
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education Master´s degree
describe what you do to relax serving a woman is very relaxing to me as i can simply follow her directions...

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work out, hiking, biking, skiing, beach volley
describe what you do to earn money/career consulting
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We had bbq by the beach, and we had the most amazing and fresh local fish, local and organic veggies and lots of good wine... 5 hours later we were still talking and laughing and we totally forgot we had plans for later int he night
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Italy, San Francisco, France
describe where you live New York
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Perfectly obedient, completely focused on Her needs and Her pleasure, selfless and attentive
describe why you want an FLR I believe I was born to serve, obey and worship the Woman that decides to own me for good
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830024 .::. 5987