Profile of traceur459 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username traceur459
Reputation Points Score 108 [what is this]
Email traceur459@gmail.com
Website http://www.gustinschumacher.com
Occupation Content Creator
Location Minnesota
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have recently moved back to the twin cities. I went to SCSU where I studied Mass Comm. I recently started working for a marketing company as a content producer. I love photography, which I also do freelance work on the side as well as a content writing. I enjoy going to the park and hiking with my dog. I love to go rock climbing after work. I love spending time outside going hiking, biking, and camping. I like to go out on the weekends, but I like to Netflix
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Photography, rock climbing, Jazz,
describe your formal education I went to school at SCSU where I studied Mass Comm.
describe what you do to relax Read, listen to music

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Rock climbing and weight lifting
describe what you do to earn money/career Content Creator
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Wonder Woman, Rogue One and Doctor Strange
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Minneapolis, MN
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The perfect FLR man would receive their pleasure and happiness serving his partner and putting her needs before his own.
describe why you want an FLR The divorce rate is very high; the traditional relationships are not working. I have not heard of any FLR being unhappy.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30839761 .::. 2298