Profile of bowmag - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username bowmag
Reputation Points Score 156 [what is this]
Occupation pipe fitter
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Plants
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a very easy going, happy go luck. I work and go to school.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies grow carnivorous plants, and orchids.
describe your formal education some collage
describe what you do to relax watch free TV, and mess with my plants.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit well not much, I used to like riding my bikecycle when I had friends to ride with. the same for the gym I will workout if I have someone to workout with it is not much fun by yourself.
describe what you do to earn money/career union pipe fitter/A/c tech.
describe the last 3 books you read the savage garden, beyond outrage, the bankers new clothes, "the last one I am still reading"
describe the last 3 movies you saw it has been to long ago I can not remember.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends last year, met a large group of people I went to high school with.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited as a union pipe fitter I traveled with work and spent 6 months or more mosty in the north New jersey, california, and last millwaukee WI.
describe where you live Orlando Florida
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 2
describe the perfect FLR kind of man ?
describe why you want an FLR I think it will work better then a MLR. my last MLR I still ask my wife for her input on just about everything.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ?
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524854 .::. 8984