Profile of Carolinesman - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Carolinesman
Reputation Points Score 146 [what is this]
Website
Occupation electrician
Location Australia
Interests & hobbies motorcycle
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am 58 yrs old . My lady is Caroline and we are enjoying learning about FLR together I will soon be chaste
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I ride a motorcycle for fun and watch motor racing
describe your formal education I went to secondary school left and started an apprenticeship
describe what you do to relax I like to go walks

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walk and go to the gym
describe what you do to earn money/career I am an Electrician
describe the last 3 books you read I read mostly spy books
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I like to visit coastal and country towns
describe where you live just a normal Australian suburb
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ?
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30830038 .::. 6001