Profile of live4FLR - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username live4FLR
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Consultant
Location Washington, DC
Interests & hobbies Travelling, Golf, Tennis
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education College (Bachelors)
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Exercise 4-5 times a week
describe what you do to earn money/career Business Consultant
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last weekend
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited NY, FL, Europe
describe where you live Washington DC, also spend time in South FL, Europe
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30581030 .::. 12057