Profile of moonbeam1952 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username moonbeam1952
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Website
Occupation technician
Location Rutherford, N.J.
Interests & hobbies playing pool, family
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Very outgoing and makes friends easily.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies plays pool, enjoys the theater and concerts and live entertainment.
describe your formal education High school grad.
describe what you do to relax enjoys movies at home. especially old black and whites.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career tecnician for phone company
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Went to my friend´s concert( always tried to support him in his dreams. Went to dinner with him and his music friends.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Philadelphia
describe where you live I live in a friendly neighborhood.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 1
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30839765 .::. 2302