Profile of rr404rr - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username rr404rr
Reputation Points Score 343 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies horse racing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you My wife and I have been in a FLR for over 4 years now and I will have to say it has been the best decision we have made in our marriage.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies horse racing, fishing
describe your formal education highschool
describe what you do to relax work out. fishing, walking in the woods,

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work out 4 days a week. I try to eat right when i can.
describe what you do to earn money/career manager over 25 employees
describe the last 3 books you read Venus on Top , Introducing your wife to a FLR for Christian men., At Her Feet.The power of a women who leads
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Trouble With the Curve.Last Vegas
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Hollywood, Fl
describe where you live midwest
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I tried for 17 years my way and it didnt work
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30830087 .::. 6050