Profile of Supportive_Man - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Supportive_Man
Reputation Points Score 149 [what is this]
Occupation Teacher
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Anything intellectually stimulating
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like hiking, swimming, reading, watching movies and playing games(video or board). I like a night out in a big city when I get the chance.
describe your formal education Went back to school at age of 20 and completed a BA in History and Philosophy and later an MA with a specialization in Modern French History and Russia's settlement of it's boundaries.
describe what you do to relax Imagine myself being bossed by an assertive woman.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I eat light and go running 2-3 times a week.
describe what you do to earn money/career My wife is the primary income and I take care of her kids and also tutor students as a side job.
describe the last 3 books you read 1. Politics, Culture Class in the French Revolution. 2. Women and the Public Sphere in the age of the French Revolution. 3. Orientalism.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Star Wars episode 4 (Goddess Leia FTW), Star Wars episode 5, Star Wars Episode 6 (Slave Leia FTL)
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Me and my best friend and his wife went out to Chinese food back in my home town. It was fun and we did a lot of talking about old times.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited The Washington peninsula, Levenworth (German tourist town), Arkansas to visit relatives.
describe where you live Arlington Washington. It's a rural hell hole filled with ignorance, guns and hill billies. But property is cheap!
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Supportive, kind, intelligent, willing to think of what is best for her and obedient to her will.
describe why you want an FLR I dislike male dominance, the violence associated with it and the faux macho attitude that is so prevalent in our culture. There is nothing so perfect in this world than a beautiful, strong and intelligent woman and I yearn to be submissive to her will and strength and supportive of her goals.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580987 .::. 12014